You are here: HomeCommitteesCommittees and Chairs



System Infrastructure : Randy Hanzlick, MD - Chair

Research : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

Autopsy Performance Standards and Criteria : Bruce Hyma, MD - Chair

Accreditation, Certification, Education and Training : Julie Howe and Barbara Butcher - Co Chairs

Next-of-Kin Services and Communications : Laura Crandall

Death Scene Investigation Procedures and Criteria : Steve Clark, PhD  

Organ and Tissue Procurement : Don Jason, MD - Chair

S.E.T. : Lindsey Thomas, MD- Chair 


NOTE: Documents available via the above Committee pages are of a general nature and are informational only. Typically, such documents are based on data from other sources. Documents on the Committee pages have been prepared by the respectiive Committee but have not been approved by the full SWGMDI Board. Documents approved by the full SWGMDI Board will pe posted on the "Finalized Documents" section of the SWGMDI website.




Joomla Template: from JoomlaShack